• Events Clothing
  • EVENTS CLOTHING
    CREW UNIFORMS

Events Contact Details

[space height=”20″] [one_third] [heading animation=”fadeIn” color=”” type=”2″ align=”left”]Contact Form[/heading] [space height=”10″] [contact_form animation=”” name_label=”Name” name_icon=”icon-user-1″ email_label=”Email” email_icon=”icon-email” message_label=”Message” send_label=”Send Message” clear_label=”Clear” field_text_color=”” field_bg_color=”” field_bg_hover_color=”” icon_color=”#008fd5″ send_bg_color=”#008fd5″ send_bg_hover_color=”” send_text_color=”” clear_bg_color=”#23323a” clear_bg_hover_color=”” clear_text_color=”” button_align=”left” ][/one_third]

[two_third]
[space height=”20″]

SALES – HEAD OFFICE

Stephen Baillie Account Manager – Marine stephen@eventsclothing.co.nz
+64 21 648 891
DDI: +64 9 306 5622
Andjelka Vukotic Account Manager – Marine andjelka@eventsclothing.co.nz
+64 27 902 0081
Kayleen MacCallum Sales Coordinator kayleen@eventsclothing.co.nz
DDI: +64 9 306 5625
Lindsay Gardener Sales Coordinator lindsay@eventsclothing.co.nz

EVENTS CLOTHING – SPAIN

Jacs Campbell Account Manager – Marine jacs@eventsclothing.co.nz
+34 699 786 281

EVENTS CLOTHING – ITALY

Andjelka Vukotic Account Manager – Marine andjelka@eventsclothing.co.nz
+39 328 343 2020

EVENTS CLOTHING COMPANY LTD – HEAD OFFICE

PHYSICAL ADDRESS
16 Taylors Road
Morningside
Auckland 1025
New Zealand
POSTAL ADDRESS
PO Box 41199
St Lukes
Auckland 1346
MAIN LINES
+64 9 3030013
+64 9 3030330
sales@eventsclothing.co.nz

BECOME AN AGENT

BECOME A STOCKIST

DESIGN – HEAD OFFICE

Helen Thomas Design/Product Development helen@eventsclothing.co.nz
Tristan Roding Design design@eventsclothing.co.nz

PRODUCTION – HEAD OFFICE

Bettina Messervy Production Manager bettina@eventsclothing.co.nz
+64 9 306 5627
Kimberley Trigg Local Production kim@eventsclothing.co.nz
+64 9 306 5626
Marnie Fuller Offshore Production marnie@eventsclothing.co.nz
+64 9 306 5628
Sali Hafeedh Branding Manager branding@eventsclothing.co.nz

WAREHOUSE – HEAD OFFICE

Jamel Lolohea Warehouse Supervisor warehouse@eventsclothing.co.nz

ADMINISTRATION – HEAD OFFICE

Owen Rutter Managing Director owen@eventsclothing.co.nz
Howard George General Manager howard@eventsclothing.co.nz
Javed Azimullah Accounts Payable & Receivable accounts@eventsclothing.co.nz

[/two_third]

Comment

There is no comment on this post. Be the first one.

Leave a comment