CONTACT US

Events Clothing Auckland:
16 Taylors Road
Morningside
Auckland 1025
New Zealand

Postal Address:
PO Box 41199
St Lukes
Auckland 1346

Events Clothing Spain
Jacs Campbell
Account Manager – Marine
+34 699 786 281

+64 (0)21 477 986
jacs@eventsclothing.co.nz

Events Clothing Italy
Andjelka Vukotic
Account Manager – Marine
+39 328 343 2020
andjelka@eventsclothing.co.nz

Events Clothing France
Sarah Weston
Account Manager – Marine
+33 (0) 623 085351
sarah.weston@eventsclothing.co.nz

Main Lines
+64 9 3030013
sales@eventsclothing.co.nz

Skype Name
events.clothing

New Build Uniforms
Click Here

Refit Uniforms
Click Here

Corporate Uniforms
Click Here

Become an Agent
Click Here

Become a Stockist
Click Here

Sales Team – Head Office

Contact Form

Andjelka Vukotic
Account Manager – Marine
Mobile: +64 27 902 0081
andjelka@eventsclothing.co.nz

Katy O’Neill
Account Manager – Marine
Mobile: +64 21 687 207
DDI: +64 9 306 5624
katy@eventsclothing.co.nz

Kayleen MacCallum
Sales Coordinator
DDI:+64 9 306 5625
kayleen@eventsclothing.co.nz

Samantha Brown 
Account Manager – Corporate
Mobile: +64 21 281 3302
DDI: +64 9 306 5627
samantha@eventsclothing.co.nz

Lindsay Gardener 
Sales Coordinator
DDI: +64 9 320 3168
lindsay@eventsclothing.co.nz