add_header.png

CONTACT US

NEW BUILD UNIFORMS

Click Here For Uniform Queries

REFIT UNIFORMS

Click Here For Uniform Queries

CORPORATE UNIFORMS

Click Here For Uniform Queries

     

SALES – HEAD OFFICE

Michelle Crooks


 
Sales Manager


 
michelle@eventsclothing.co.nz
+64 21 281 3302
+64 9 306 5622
 
Duthie Lidgard


 
International Sales/Brand Development Manager

 
duthie@eventsclothing.co.nz
+64 21 782 806
+64 9 306 5629
 
Steve Lafferty


 
New Zealand Corporate Sales


 
steve@eventsclothing.co.nz
+64 21 213 7713

 
Meilan Kaiser


 
Corporate & Superyacht Sales          
     
 
meilan@eventsclothing.co.nz
+64 22 3944358
+64 9 306 5624
 
Claire Skellon


 
Sales Support


 
claire.s@eventsclothing.co.nz
+64 9 306 5625

 
     

EVENTS CLOTHING – SPAIN

Jacs Campbell


 
Crew Uniforms / Marine Apparel


 
jacs@eventsclothing.co.nz
+34 699 786281
+34 971 400200
 
     

EVENTS CLOTHING – ITALY

Sue Roberts


 
Crew Uniforms / Marine Apparel


 
suzieq@eventsclothing.co.nz


 
     

EVENTS CLOTHING COMPANY LTD - HEAD OFFICE

PHYSICAL ADDRESS
16 Taylors Road 
Morningside
Auckland1025    
New Zealand           
POSTAL ADDRESS
PO Box 41199
St Lukes
Auckland 1346
 
MAIN LINES
+64 9 3030013
+64 9 3030330
sales@eventsclothing.co.nz
 
     
     
     

BECOME AN AGENT

BECOME A STOCKIST

     

DESIGN – HEAD OFFICE

Helen Tomas

 
Design/Product Development

 
helen@eventsclothing.co.nz
 
 
Tristan Roding

 
Design

 
design@eventsclothing.co.nz
 
 
     

PRODUCTION – HEAD OFFICE

Kimberley Trigg

 
Offshore Production

 
kim.trigg@eventsclothing.co.nz
+64 9 306 5626
 
Leanne Marshall

 
Local Production

 
NZproduct@eventsclothing.co.nz
+64 9 306 5628
 
Debbie McCarron

 
Branding Co-ordinator

 
branding@eventsclothing.co.nz
 
 
     

WAREHOUSE – HEAD OFFICE

Jamel Lolohea

 
Warehouse Supervisor

 
warehouse@eventsclothing.co.nz
 
 
     

ADMINISTRATION – HEAD OFFICE

Javed Azimullah

 
Accounts Payable & Receivable

 
accounts@eventsclothing.co.nz
 
 
     



View Our Location On Google Maps

To send us an enquiry please fill in the following form, and we will endeavour to reply within 24 hours

Your Email*
First Name*
Last Name*
Subject*
Your Query*
In order to assist us in reducing spam, please type the characters you see:
spam control image