add_header.png

Contact Us

Events Clothing Co
 
Read Our Testimonials Here.
Physical Address:                
 New Zealand (Head Office)
 16 Taylors Road  
 Morningside
 Auckland1025     
 New Zealand            
European Office
Avd. Gabriel Roca, 46
(Paseo Maritimo)
Palma de Mallorca,
Spain 07015
 
Postal Address:  
PO Box 41199
St Lukes
Auckland 1346
 
Telephone:
Fax:
Email:  
 
+64 9 3030013
+64 9 3030330
sales@eventsclothing.co.nz
+34 971 400 200
+34 971 707 692
jacs@eventsclothing.co.nz
Managing Director
   
Owen Rutter   owen@eventsclothing.co.nz
+64 21 720007
Sales
   
Michelle Crooks
Sales Manager
  michelle@eventsclothing.co.nz
+64 21 2813302
Duthie Lidgard 
International Sales/Brand Development Manager
  duthie@eventsclothing.co.nz
+64 21 782806
Steve Lafferty
Corporate Sales
  steve@eventsclothing.co.nz
+64 21 2137713
Jacs Campbell
European Manager
Superyacht/Corporate
  jacs@eventsclothing.co.nz
+34 699 786281 / +34 971 400200
Meilan Kaiser
Corporate & Superyacht Sales
  meilan@eventsclothing.co.nz
+64 22 3944358
Claire Skellon
Sales Support
  claire.s@eventsclothing.co.nz
 
Design
   
Helen Thomas
Design/Product Development
  helen@eventsclothing.co.nz
Tristan Roding
Design
  design@eventsclothing.co.nz
Production
   
Verona Cooper
Production Manager
  verona@eventsclothing.co.nz
Lynda Townend
Branding Co-ordinater
  branding@eventsclothing.co.nz
Kimberley Trigg
Offshore Production
  kim.trigg@eventsclothing.co.nz
Leanne Marshall
Local Production
  NZproduct@eventsclothing.co.nz
Jamel Lolohea
Warehouse Supervisor
  warehouse@eventsclothing.co.nz
Enise Webster
Warehouse Assistant
  warehouse@eventsclothing.co.nz
Administration
   
Claire Arkell
Financial Manager
  claire@eventsclothing.co.nz
Javed Azimullah
Accounts Payable & Receivable
  accounts@eventsclothing.co.nz
View Our Location On Google Maps

To send us an enquiry please fill in the following form, and we will endeavour to reply within 24 hours

Your Email*
First Name*
Last Name*
Subject*
Your Query*
In order to assist us in reducing spam, please type the characters you see:
spam control image