add_header.png

CONTACT US

 

NEW BUILD UNIFORMS

Click Here For Uniform Queries

 


REFIT UNIFORMS

Click Here For Uniform Queries
 



CORPORATE UNIFORMS

Click Here For Uniform Queries

 

         
 

SALES – HEAD OFFICE

  Sarah Mules


 
  Account Manager - Corporate


 
sarah@eventsclothing.co.nz
+64 21 287 0555

 
  Rachel Harrison


 
  Account Manager - Marine


 
rachel@eventsclothing.co.nz
+64 21 687 207
DDI: +64 9 306 5624
 
  Stephen Baillie


 
  Account Manager - Marine


 
stephen@eventsclothing.co.nz
+64 21 648 891
DDI: +64 9 306 5622
 
  Andjelka Vukotic


 
  Account Manager - Marine


 
andjelka@eventsclothing.co.nz
+64 27 902 0081

 
  Kayleen MacCallum


 
  Sales Coordinator


 
kayleen@eventsclothing.co.nz
DDI: +64 9 306 5625

 
  Kimberley Yong


 
  Sales Coordinator


 
kimberley.yong@eventsclothing.co.nz


 
 

EVENTS CLOTHING – SPAIN

  Jacs Campbell



 
  Account Manager - Marine



 
jacs@eventsclothing.co.nz
+34 699 786 281


 
         
 

EVENTS CLOTHING – ITALY

  Andjelka Vukotic


 
  Account Manager - Marine


 
andjelka@eventsclothing.co.nz
+39 328 343 2020

 
         
 

EVENTS CLOTHING COMPANY LTD - HEAD OFFICE

PHYSICAL ADDRESS
16 Taylors Road 
Morningside
Auckland1025    
New Zealand           
POSTAL ADDRESS
PO Box 41199
St Lukes
Auckland 1346
 
MAIN LINES
+64 9 3030013
+64 9 3030330
sales@eventsclothing.co.nz
 
     
     
     

BECOME AN AGENT

BECOME A STOCKIST

         
 

DESIGN – HEAD OFFICE

  Helen Thomas

 
  Design/Product Development

 
helen@eventsclothing.co.nz
 
 
  Tristan Roding

 
  Design

 
design@eventsclothing.co.nz
 
 
         
 

PRODUCTION – HEAD OFFICE

  Bettina Messervy

 
  Production Manager

 
bettina@eventsclothing.co.nz
+64 9 306 5627
 
  Kimberley Trigg

 
  Local Production

 
kim@eventsclothing.co.nz
+64 9 306 5626
 
  Marnie Fuller

 
  Offshore Production

 
marnie@eventsclothing.co.nz
+64 9 306 5628
 
  Debbie McCarron

 
  Branding Co-ordinator

 
branding@eventsclothing.co.nz
 
 
         
 

WAREHOUSE – HEAD OFFICE

  Jamel Lolohea

 
  Warehouse Supervisor

 
warehouse@eventsclothing.co.nz
 
 
         
 

ADMINISTRATION – HEAD OFFICE

  Owen Rutter
 
  Managing Director
 
owen@eventsclothing.co.nz
 
  Howard George
 
  Finance Manager
 
howard@eventsclothing.co.nz
 
  Javed Azimullah

 
  Accounts Payable & Receivable

 
accounts@eventsclothing.co.nz
 
 
         



View Our Location On Google Maps

To send us an enquiry please fill in the following form, and we will endeavour to reply within 24 hours

Your Email*
First Name*
Last Name*
Subject*
Your Query*
In order to assist us in reducing spam, please type the characters you see:
spam control image